7th Bremen Summer School and Symposium

Dynamical systems - pure and applied, August 5-9, 2019
Organising Committee
Marc Keßeböhmer (Dynamical Systems and Geometry, University of Bremen)

Marcel Oliver (Jacobs University Bremen)

Sören Petrat (Jacobs University Bremen)

Anke Pohl (Analysis, University of Bremen)

Jens Rademacher (Applied Analysis, University of Bremen)

Dierk Schleicher (Jacobs University Bremen / TU Berlin)
University of Bremen Logo

We acknowledge the webpage template designed by Tony Samuel.